Home
Close
Alisson P.
Par Salomé.

Alisson is the favorite project manager of your favorite project managers.
In a past life, she got lost in the meanders of law, for two long years. She found her way back to ISCOM, where she went from internship to internship: from Ponk to Josiane, Alisson fell in love with the agency world. It was at TBWA that she began her crazy career, first as an intern and then on a permanent contract.
After more than three years of loyal services, Alisson put on her down jacket and her Moon Boots and left to discover Montreal, where she lived for a year. It was at the Cartier agency – yes, like the brand but, no, it’s not the brand – that Alisson led her Canadian expedition. She spent a year perfecting her “câlisse” and “tabarnak” before returning to Paris to join the Rebellion.
It is impossible to introduce Alisson without devoting a minute of astrology time to her.
As solar as her sign, she is an accomplished Sagittarius. Jovial, spontaneous and very curious, she always sees the glass as half full. Avoid, however, being very angry around her: Alisson is very angry at very angry people.
In short, as organized as she is passionate, Alisson is the most willing leader for all projects!

Powered by Rébellion
Ce site utilise des cookies

Home
Fermer
Alisson P.
Par Salomé.

Alisson, c’est la cheffe de projet préférée de vos chefs de projet préférés.
Dans une lointaine vie antérieure, elle s’est perdue dans les méandres du droit, durant deux longues années. C’est à l’ISCOM qu’elle a retrouvé son chemin, où elle y a valsé de stage en stage : de Ponk à Josiane, Alisson est tombée amoureuse du monde de l’agence. C’est chez TBWA qu’elle a débuté sa folle carrière, en alternance puis en CDI.
Après plus de trois ans de bons et loyaux services, Alisson a enfilé sa doudoune et ses Moon Boots et est partie à la découverte de Montréal, où elle a vécu pendant un an. C’est dans l’agence Cartier – oui, comme la marque mais, non, ce n’est pas la marque – qu’Alisson a mené son expédition canadienne. Elle a mis un an à perfectionner son « câlisse » et son « tabarnak » avant de rentrer à Paris pour rejoindre la Rébellion.
Impossible de présenter Alisson sans lui consacrer une minute astro.
Aussi solaire que son signe, c’est une sagittaire accomplie. Joviale, spontanée et très curieuse, elle voit toujours le verre à moitié plein. Évitez, néanmoins, d’être très énervé à ses côtés : Alisson est très énervée contre les gens très énervés.
En bref, aussi organisée que passionnée, Alisson, c’est la cheffe la plus partante pour tous les projets !

Powered by Rébellion
Ce site utilise des cookies