Home
Close
Sarah L.

A hybrid creature… No, she’s not half-woman, half-wolf.
Sarah is a creative soul who has chosen to explore the different facets of creativity…

Initially in literature and history of art… then in design and trends.
The zeitgeist at the heart of all her explorations. With her eagle eye, she is always looking for weak signals. innovations or new figures to follow. All kinds of images appear on her radar : magazines, journals, social media, artists exhibitions, to name just a few.

More than images, Sarah is all about colour… the fresh, glowing tones of Los Angeles, where she lived for a while, the warm shades of Montpellier, her childhood city, and luminous colors just like her enthusiastic, open and authentic personality. This palette has led her to work on developing color ranges, notably for Vans and L’Oréal (amazing, isn’t it ?).

Her enthusiastic nature echoes her hyperactivity and passion for sport. being always on the go and on the hunt for the latest energising gym is her way of staying positive at all times ! So if you want tips for the best dyed uppercut, Rébellion’s strategic team is the place to come !

Powered by Rébellion
Ce site utilise des cookies

Home
Fermer
Sarah L.

Une créature hybride… Non elle n’est pas mi-femme mi-loup.
Sarah est une âme créative qui a choisi d’explorer la créativité dans ses différentes facettes…

Dans la littérature et l’histoire de l’art d’abord… dans le design et les tendances ensuite.
Au cœur de toutes ses explorations… l’air du temps. Avec son œil de lynx, elle est toujours à la recherche des signaux faibles, des innovations ou des nouvelles personnalités à suivre. Toutes les images passent sous son radar : magazines, revues, réseaux sociaux, artistes et expositions, et j’en passe…

Plus que des images, Sarah c’est surtout des couleurs… les tons frais et glowy de Los Angeles où elle a vécu quelque temps, les nuances chaleureuses de Montpellier, ville de son enfance et les couleurs lumineuses comme sa personnalité enthousiaste, franche et authentique. Cette palette l’a amené à travailler notamment pour Vans et L’Oréal au développement des gammes de couleurs (étonnant, n’est-ce pas ?).

Son caractère enthousiaste fait écho à son hyperactivité et sa passion pour le sport. « Always on the move » et à la recherche de la dernière salle de sport énergisante, c’est sa manière à elle de rester toujours positive ! Donc si tu veux des conseils pour donner ton meilleur uppercut coloré, c’est dans l’équipe stratégique de Rébellion que tu les trouveras !

Powered by Rébellion
Ce site utilise des cookies